Fellowship Steering Committee

Co-chairs: Christina Spencer, Editorial Pages Editor, Ottawa Citizen; Susan Harada, Associate Director, School of Journalism and Communication; Program Head – Journalism

Members: Sharon Burnside, former Managing Editor, Ottawa Citizen; former Assistant Managing Editor, Toronto Star

Chris Waddell, program director for the Bachelor of Media Production and Design program at the School of Journalism and Communication, Carleton University

Shachi Kurl, Executive Director, Angus Reid Institute

Al MacKay, retired broadcasting executive

Patrick and Ben Travers